2013 - 2014 Board of Directors  Fort Collins Sertoma Club

President - Josh Benedict
President-Elect - Jim Bernecker
Chairman of the Board - Pat Reid
Secretary ~ Jim Norrgard
Flag Czar - ???
Treasurer - Nathan Weinland
Sgt. at Arms - Mike Tarantino
V. P. Programs
- Lee Cord
V. P. Projects - Greg Anderson
V.P. communications ~ Mike Thorsrud
V P Membership - Lee Cord
Public Relations - Paul Reed
Social - Brad Burns

Sertoma Intn'l. Liaison - Zach Wilson

Past Board Members
Sertoma International
Sertoma Code of Ethics
Our Club Website

Members
Past Presidents
Past SOWs

Awards (SOY, Golden Movement, Foot in Mouth, Asleep at the Wheel)
Professions


Sertoma Historical Info

Board Members At Large  - Jim Manning, Randy Beaver, Scott Arledge

Google
                                   Sertoma Sponsorships

Webmaster
Mike T

 

 

 

 

Click for Fort Collins, Colorado Forecast

the Fort Collins Sertoma Club 
Fort Collins, Colorado

Name

Wife
or significant other

E-Mail

Home Phone

Cell
Phone

Work Phone

Abrahamson, Larry

LeAnn

abrahamson404@gmail.com

84-7261

481-1697

498-7200

Acott, Dick Constance Acotts@aol.com- 970-482-1632   623-566-7271
Arledge, Scott Laura scott.arledge@firstcitizens.com   682-0442 226-8474
Allerheiligen, Rob  

rob.allerheiligen@business.colostate.edu

970-204-9092 691-4066 491-1714
Anderson, Greg   andersongw@msn.com

217-2924

217-2924

204-1500

Armstrong, Dave Kay

armstrong6380@msn.com

225-6380 481-7471 Retired!
Beaver, Randy Sue bacabeaver@comcast.net 223-8233 215-5489 223-8233
Benton, Bill Jean

billbenton31@juno.com

224-5326 

231-5368

Retired!
Benedict, Josh Amanda joshuabenedict@hotmail.com 219-6819 219-6819 266-7520
Bergren, Cliff   cliff.bergren@comcast.net 214-8435    
Bernecker, Jim   jbernec455@aol.com      
Billington, Scott Barbara

esb@rmfa.com

482-9398 227-0222 226-3990
Blomberg, Dave     Barbara

daveblomberg@comcast.net

484-8124 215-8829 221-0300
Bohlender, Milo    Gwen

bohlenderfc@aol.com

482-4296  222-4046 482-4244
Borrett, Jr., Ken     Kay

kenborrett225@comcast.net

*82-484-0901 227-0824 484-3636
Bryan, Tom Ginger tgbryan819@msn.com 266-1957 217-6718 retired
Brown, Bill     Ruth

billbrown@fbgpc.com

484-9445 481-1435 407-9000 X15
Burns, Brad      

bradfordburns@comcast.net

303-997-7620 481-6220 481-6220
Bush, Ronny   Alli

bush4520@comcast.net

223-7949 430-3276   484-3993
Caffrey, Ed     Ann

edmundcaffrey@aol.com

498-9562 412-5814 498-9562
 Cassell, Gary  Colleen

Oldgolfer11@aol.com

204-6661 214-6881 267-6830
Clagett, John Kris jclagett@q4wm.com 215-5706 215-5706 215-5706
Cooper, Lee  Sonnie

cooperleeh@aol.com

226-3690 443-2286 Cell
443-2286
Cord, Lee Kris LCord@thegroupinc.com 204-4565 215-9658 377-6007
John Cowel   johncowel@gmail.com      
Danielson, Terry    Diana

tdaniels@amfam.com

482-1551    226-0919
Dunnigan, Shawn    Lisa

shawn.dunnigan@comcast.net.

207-9201 217-4377 377-3078

Name

Wife
or significant other

E-Mail

Home Phone

Cell
Phone

Work Phone

Dusek, Brad   bdusek@houseloan.com 229-1916 980-6995 494-5534
Everitt, Lane Mollie lreveritt@gmail.com 310-5312 310-5312 310-5312
Frank, Ronn       ronngf@msn.com 493-4019 290-8987 229-0700
Gandy, Conway    Carol hcgcag@q.com 223-0735 430-1797  
Gilmore, Mike Linda gmpuppy@comcast.net   227-2902  
Glaser, Carl     Jill carl@archbuild.com 226-4510 567-0844 cell 567-0844
Glass, Larry     Nancy larrygrm@MSN.com 223-9615 232-0139 232-0139
Green, Bill Pat wmagreen@centurylink.net      
John Hahn   johnsr@hahnplumbing.com 229-9571 566-1943  
Holz,Willard Lou holz533@msn.com 482-0105    
Hunt, Bob     Nancy bobhunt@huntspillman.com 484-4183 215-1958 482-2272
Hunter, Jim   Inactive Debra hunterj900@comcast.net 226-6980  690-6714 797-3700
Johnson, Frank  Jody ftjlaw@yahoo.com 482-0841  227-3056 482-2123
Johnson, Reed Heather reed.r.johnson@gmail.com 223-0749 720-205-4383 720-205-4383
Kaup, Dan Cheryl

brody1533@aol.com

(303) 870-9357 303-870-9357 498-6239
Keiss, Bob  Judy bjkeiss@hotmail.com 493-1583    
Knezovich, John     Jana john@kwcpallc.com 493-8145 227-9952 224-9900
Kopplin, Bob April bobbykop@earthlink.net 303-324-2228 303-324-2228  
Kula, Tom Kathy kulatk@msn.com 226-3445 231-9356 267-6906
Lautzenheiser, Ron   rklautz@msn.com 214-1275 214-1275  
MacDonald, Chris Mary cgmac@comcast.net 663-5834 222-5525 266-4760
Manning, Jim    Beverly jimmanning@aol.com 206-1166 222-3747 Cell  # is: 222-3747

Name

Wife
or significant other

E-Mail

Home Phone

Cell
Phone

Work Phone

Martin, Jamison Courtney
Brewer
jamisonmartin@hotmail.com 443-5006 443-5006 303-772-4051
Miller, Tim Dani tim@cellularjunction.com 229-0101 227-0001 227-0001
Minatta, John Cindi johnminatta@comcast.net   690-2662  
Nelson, Don Judy Judo1958@worldnet.att.net 225-0550  690-3672  
Norrgard, Jim     norrgard@q.com 223-6112  219-3998 223-6112
Nutt, Jim     Diane jnuttclu@aol.com   215-4113 493-0388
Reed, Bob     Millie raguss@aol.com 484-2437   484-2777
Reid, Pat Mimi cpprglobal@gmail.com 226-3943 520-904-1038  
Reed, Paul   lefty89000@yahoo.com 545-0153   545-0153
Pryor, Keith Stephanie keithpryor@comcast.net 204-6989 567-6989 204-6989
Reese, Okey M.   omreese@yahoo.com 724-875-8580 724-875-8580 303-280-0292
Rehme, Norm    Carol norm@rehme.com 669-5791  217-7930 495-9306
Reiter, Ken Patty kenreiter@msn.com 686-7095 391-7095 391-7095
Roeder, Greg   greg.roeder@brinkmanpartners.com      
Rolston, Ruell   ryr2@msn.com   310-8580  
Ross, Gary    Jan rossmnt@aol.com 226-2771 227-3023   227-3023
Sample, Roger     Susie rsample@sampleandbailey.com 223-5863 222-8680 223-8825
Scheinost, Larry Marilyn lscheino@aol.com 223-7347   282-9694

Name

Wife
or significant other

E-Mail

Home Phone

Cell
Phone

Work Phone

Schmidt, Ron     Kathy rschmidt@farmersagent.com 482-3375   223-8700
Shannon, Don     Diane don@shannonmai.com 223-6973   482-1010
Simecka, Don Patricia simeckadp@comcast.net 498-9725 231-1059 498-8750
Smithgall, Rex Stephanie rsmithgall@fnbfc.com 663-2247 222-6679 495-9567
Soukup, Brian     Janice bsouk9@aol.com 226-6178 420-6285 221-9332
Stoner, Ed     Phyllis estoner@oldtownsq.com 482-0856 227-3322 221-9332
Stouffer, John     Shirley stouffer@verinet.com 223-9197 215-3366 225-2993
Tarantino, Mike   michael.tarantino@investmentcenters.com 227-5940 227-5940 292-0105
Thorsrud, Mike     Carole sverre2005@gmail.com 229-0969 412-9645 412-9645
Wedum, Don     Kay dswedum@aol.com 226-4268 690-9838 223-7343
Weidenfeller, John Sandra john.d.weidenfeller@mwarep.org   658-6255 672-8503
Weinland, Nathan Clories nathan@rmfa.com 206-4959 690-4088 206-8242
Willard, Randy    Kimberly rwillard@verinet.com 221-0487    224-5678
Williams, Dave    Linda dave.williams@judicial.state.co.us 484-7364    498-6218
Wilson, Zach      Z@zwilsonlaw.com 970-377-1614 481-1338 482-4411
Wood, Everett      everettwood@comcast.net 484-8299 215-6766  
Young, Ron     Tracy ronyoung@frii.com 221-7127 481-0808 226-3990
           

Name

Wife
or significant other

E-Mail Home Phone Cell
Phone
Work Phone

 

Hit Counter  

02/16/2014